Contact 2017-09-28T15:21:59+00:00

CONTACT

General InquiryLEMIS IBRLIBRSUCR Online




For general questions, contact:

Sherro Haynes
Information Technology Liaison Officer Supervisor
LA Commission on Law Enforcement
225-342-1569
sherro.haynes@lcle.la.gov

Danny Jackson
LSA Systems Manager
225-343-8402
danny@lsa.org

For questions about LEMIS, contact:

Jerrell Parker
Information Technology Liaison Officer
LA Commission on Law Enforcement
225-342-1888
jerrell.parker@lcle.la.gov

For questions about LIBRS, contact:

Cheryl Augustus
Information Technology Liaison Officer
225-342-1809
cheryl.augustus@lcle.la.gov

For questions about LUCR, contact:

Joyce Spears
Information Technology Liaison Officer
225-342-1869
joyce.spears@lcle.la.gov

Derek Odom
Information Technology Liaison Officer
225-342-1859
derek.odom@lcle.la.gov